WAGM-TV | Northern Maine and Western New Brunswick's News Leader http://wagmtv.com Northern Maine and Western New Brunswick's News Leader Thu, 21 Aug 2014 12:12:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 11th Annual Crown of Maine Balloon Fest is Underway http://wagmtv.com/11th-annual-crown-of-maine-balloon-fest-is-underway/ http://wagmtv.com/11th-annual-crown-of-maine-balloon-fest-is-underway/#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 12:00:59 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26999 http://wagmtv.com/11th-annual-crown-of-maine-balloon-fest-is-underway/feed/ 0 NewsSource 8 The Morning Edition 08.21.2014 http://wagmtv.com/newssource-8-the-morning-edition-08-21-2014/ http://wagmtv.com/newssource-8-the-morning-edition-08-21-2014/#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:50:51 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26997 http://wagmtv.com/newssource-8-the-morning-edition-08-21-2014/feed/ 0 NewSource8 The Evening Edition 08.20.14 http://wagmtv.com/newsource8-the-evening-edition-08-20-14/ http://wagmtv.com/newsource8-the-evening-edition-08-20-14/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 23:27:54 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26995 http://wagmtv.com/newsource8-the-evening-edition-08-20-14/feed/ 0 Matter Of Law 08.20.2014 http://wagmtv.com/matter-of-law-08-20-2014/ http://wagmtv.com/matter-of-law-08-20-2014/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 12:18:03 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26991 http://wagmtv.com/matter-of-law-08-20-2014/feed/ 0 NewsSource 8 The Morning Edition 08.20.2014 http://wagmtv.com/newssource-8-the-morning-edition-08-20-2014/ http://wagmtv.com/newssource-8-the-morning-edition-08-20-2014/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 12:10:45 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26987 http://wagmtv.com/newssource-8-the-morning-edition-08-20-2014/feed/ 0 Blueberry Season is Here! http://wagmtv.com/blueberry-season-is-here/ http://wagmtv.com/blueberry-season-is-here/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 11:49:01 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26985 http://wagmtv.com/blueberry-season-is-here/feed/ 0 Local Mini Golf Course is Expanding http://wagmtv.com/local-mini-golf-course-is-expanding/ http://wagmtv.com/local-mini-golf-course-is-expanding/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 11:44:18 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26983 http://wagmtv.com/local-mini-golf-course-is-expanding/feed/ 0 NewSource8 The Evening Edition 08.19.14 http://wagmtv.com/newsource8-the-evening-edition-08-19-14/ http://wagmtv.com/newsource8-the-evening-edition-08-19-14/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 23:42:11 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26979 http://wagmtv.com/newsource8-the-evening-edition-08-19-14/feed/ 0 CMA Organizers Happy With Event so Far, Businesses Seeing Boost http://wagmtv.com/cma-organizers-happy-with-event-so-far-businesses-seeing-boost/ http://wagmtv.com/cma-organizers-happy-with-event-so-far-businesses-seeing-boost/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 23:03:29 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26975 http://wagmtv.com/cma-organizers-happy-with-event-so-far-businesses-seeing-boost/feed/ 0 WAGM Says Goodbye to Chris Weimer http://wagmtv.com/wagm-says-goodbye-to-chris-weimer/ http://wagmtv.com/wagm-says-goodbye-to-chris-weimer/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 22:26:54 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26973 http://wagmtv.com/wagm-says-goodbye-to-chris-weimer/feed/ 0