WAGM-TV | Northern Maine and Western New Brunswick's News Leader http://wagmtv.com Northern Maine and Western New Brunswick's News Leader Wed, 03 Sep 2014 05:03:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 TALLEST LIGHTHOUSE SOLD http://wagmtv.com/tallest-lighthouse-sold/ http://wagmtv.com/tallest-lighthouse-sold/#comments Wed, 03 Sep 2014 05:03:17 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=27438 http://wagmtv.com/tallest-lighthouse-sold/feed/ 0 83-year-old Bowdoin Man Found http://wagmtv.com/83-year-old-bowdoin-man-found/ http://wagmtv.com/83-year-old-bowdoin-man-found/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 20:57:56 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=27432 http://wagmtv.com/83-year-old-bowdoin-man-found/feed/ 0 Isis Releases Video Showing Beheading of U.S. Journalist http://wagmtv.com/isis-releases-video-showing-beheading-of-u-s-journalist/ http://wagmtv.com/isis-releases-video-showing-beheading-of-u-s-journalist/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 17:40:42 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=27422 http://wagmtv.com/isis-releases-video-showing-beheading-of-u-s-journalist/feed/ 0 Westbrook man held on bail for Assaulting Police K-9 http://wagmtv.com/westbrook-man-held-on-bail-for-assaulting-police-k-9/ http://wagmtv.com/westbrook-man-held-on-bail-for-assaulting-police-k-9/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 15:57:45 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=27419 http://wagmtv.com/westbrook-man-held-on-bail-for-assaulting-police-k-9/feed/ 0 Alternative energy to grow in Maine http://wagmtv.com/alternative-energy-to-grow-in-maine/ http://wagmtv.com/alternative-energy-to-grow-in-maine/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 15:50:50 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=27417 http://wagmtv.com/alternative-energy-to-grow-in-maine/feed/ 0 Pet Profiles Week Of 09.02.2014 http://wagmtv.com/pet-profiles-week-of-09-02-2014/ http://wagmtv.com/pet-profiles-week-of-09-02-2014/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 12:56:55 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=27410 http://wagmtv.com/pet-profiles-week-of-09-02-2014/feed/ 0 NewsSource 8 The Morning Edition 09.02.2014 http://wagmtv.com/newssource-8-the-morning-edition-09-02-2014/ http://wagmtv.com/newssource-8-the-morning-edition-09-02-2014/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 12:06:22 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=27408 http://wagmtv.com/newssource-8-the-morning-edition-09-02-2014/feed/ 0 Adopt A Pet 09.02.2014 http://wagmtv.com/adopt-a-pet-09-02-2014/ http://wagmtv.com/adopt-a-pet-09-02-2014/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 11:42:24 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=27404 http://wagmtv.com/adopt-a-pet-09-02-2014/feed/ 0 Former President Clinton to campaign for Michaud http://wagmtv.com/former-president-clinton-to-campaign-for-michaud/ http://wagmtv.com/former-president-clinton-to-campaign-for-michaud/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 11:15:51 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=27402 http://wagmtv.com/former-president-clinton-to-campaign-for-michaud/feed/ 0 Biden to Visit Shipyard http://wagmtv.com/biden-to-visit-shipyard/ http://wagmtv.com/biden-to-visit-shipyard/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 01:46:04 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=27397 http://wagmtv.com/biden-to-visit-shipyard/feed/ 0