WAGM-TV | Northern Maine and Western New Brunswick's News Leader http://wagmtv.com Northern Maine and Western New Brunswick's News Leader Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:41:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Economic Impact of the World Acadian Congress http://wagmtv.com/economic-impact-of-the-world-acadian-congress/ http://wagmtv.com/economic-impact-of-the-world-acadian-congress/#comments Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:41:55 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26424 http://wagmtv.com/economic-impact-of-the-world-acadian-congress/feed/ 0 FitSource 07.25.2014 http://wagmtv.com/fitsource-07-25-2014/ http://wagmtv.com/fitsource-07-25-2014/#comments Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:45:41 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26415 http://wagmtv.com/fitsource-07-25-2014/feed/ 0 NewsSource 8 The Morning Edition 07.25.2014 http://wagmtv.com/newssource-8-the-morning-edition-07-25-2014/ http://wagmtv.com/newssource-8-the-morning-edition-07-25-2014/#comments Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:44:03 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26413 http://wagmtv.com/newssource-8-the-morning-edition-07-25-2014/feed/ 0 Aroostook EMA’s Presence During the World Acadian Congress http://wagmtv.com/aroostook-emas-presence-during-the-world-acadian-congress/ http://wagmtv.com/aroostook-emas-presence-during-the-world-acadian-congress/#comments Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:22:37 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26410 http://wagmtv.com/aroostook-emas-presence-during-the-world-acadian-congress/feed/ 0 Casavant Will Be Inducted Into Maine Baseball Hall of Fame http://wagmtv.com/casavant-will-be-inducted-into-maine-baseball-hall-of-fame/ http://wagmtv.com/casavant-will-be-inducted-into-maine-baseball-hall-of-fame/#comments Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:25:35 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26406 http://wagmtv.com/casavant-will-be-inducted-into-maine-baseball-hall-of-fame/feed/ 0 NewSource 8 The Evening Edition 07.24.14 http://wagmtv.com/newsource-8-the-evening-edition-07-24-14/ http://wagmtv.com/newsource-8-the-evening-edition-07-24-14/#comments Thu, 24 Jul 2014 23:25:49 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26404 http://wagmtv.com/newsource-8-the-evening-edition-07-24-14/feed/ 0 Broccoli Salad http://wagmtv.com/broccoli-salad/ http://wagmtv.com/broccoli-salad/#comments Thu, 24 Jul 2014 22:53:02 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26401 http://wagmtv.com/broccoli-salad/feed/ 0 20 Years After Loring AFB Closes, Veterans Look Back http://wagmtv.com/20-years-after-loring-afb-closes-veterans-look-back/ http://wagmtv.com/20-years-after-loring-afb-closes-veterans-look-back/#comments Thu, 24 Jul 2014 22:26:13 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26397 http://wagmtv.com/20-years-after-loring-afb-closes-veterans-look-back/feed/ 0 6 Students From Beijing China to Attend Presque Isle High School http://wagmtv.com/6-students-from-beijing-china-to-attend-presque-isle-high-school/ http://wagmtv.com/6-students-from-beijing-china-to-attend-presque-isle-high-school/#comments Thu, 24 Jul 2014 22:00:39 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26385 http://wagmtv.com/6-students-from-beijing-china-to-attend-presque-isle-high-school/feed/ 0 NewsSource 8 The Morning Edition 07.24.2014 http://wagmtv.com/newssource-8-the-morning-edition-07-24-2014/ http://wagmtv.com/newssource-8-the-morning-edition-07-24-2014/#comments Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:26:14 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26362 http://wagmtv.com/newssource-8-the-morning-edition-07-24-2014/feed/ 0