WAGM-TV | Northern Maine and Western New Brunswick's News Leader http://wagmtv.com Northern Maine and Western New Brunswick's News Leader Sat, 23 Aug 2014 01:46:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 NewSource8 The Evening Edition 08.22.14 http://wagmtv.com/newsource8-the-evening-edition-08-22-14/ http://wagmtv.com/newsource8-the-evening-edition-08-22-14/#comments Fri, 22 Aug 2014 23:42:28 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=27056 http://wagmtv.com/newsource8-the-evening-edition-08-22-14/feed/ 0 Eleven Hot Air Balloons Launch Early Friday Morning http://wagmtv.com/eleven-hot-air-balloons-launch-early-friday-morning/ http://wagmtv.com/eleven-hot-air-balloons-launch-early-friday-morning/#comments Fri, 22 Aug 2014 23:15:36 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=27050 http://wagmtv.com/eleven-hot-air-balloons-launch-early-friday-morning/feed/ 0 Shaw Prepares for Senior Year at Assumption http://wagmtv.com/shaw-prepares-for-senior-year-at-assumption/ http://wagmtv.com/shaw-prepares-for-senior-year-at-assumption/#comments Fri, 22 Aug 2014 22:20:17 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=27047 http://wagmtv.com/shaw-prepares-for-senior-year-at-assumption/feed/ 0 Marquis Pleads Not Guilty http://wagmtv.com/marquis-pleads-not-guilty/ http://wagmtv.com/marquis-pleads-not-guilty/#comments Fri, 22 Aug 2014 18:01:44 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=27039 http://wagmtv.com/marquis-pleads-not-guilty/feed/ 0 More than 100 Families Reunite As Part of CMA 2014 http://wagmtv.com/more-than-100-families-reunite-as-part-of-cma-2014/ http://wagmtv.com/more-than-100-families-reunite-as-part-of-cma-2014/#comments Fri, 22 Aug 2014 15:47:43 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=27029 http://wagmtv.com/more-than-100-families-reunite-as-part-of-cma-2014/feed/ 0 NewsSource 8 The Morning Edition 08.22.2014 http://wagmtv.com/newssource-8-the-morning-edition-08-22-2014/ http://wagmtv.com/newssource-8-the-morning-edition-08-22-2014/#comments Fri, 22 Aug 2014 12:00:57 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=27021 http://wagmtv.com/newssource-8-the-morning-edition-08-22-2014/feed/ 0 FitSource 08.22.2014 http://wagmtv.com/fitsource-08-22-2014/ http://wagmtv.com/fitsource-08-22-2014/#comments Fri, 22 Aug 2014 11:41:00 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=27018 http://wagmtv.com/fitsource-08-22-2014/feed/ 0 Open Kitchen http://wagmtv.com/open-kitchen-2/ http://wagmtv.com/open-kitchen-2/#comments Fri, 22 Aug 2014 00:36:42 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=27015 http://wagmtv.com/open-kitchen-2/feed/ 0 NewSource8 The Evening Edition 08.21.14 http://wagmtv.com/newsource8-the-evening-edition-08-21-14/ http://wagmtv.com/newsource8-the-evening-edition-08-21-14/#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 23:12:10 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=27013 http://wagmtv.com/newsource8-the-evening-edition-08-21-14/feed/ 0 Washburn Girls Cross Country Team Looks to Reload http://wagmtv.com/washburn-girls-cross-country-team-looks-to-reload/ http://wagmtv.com/washburn-girls-cross-country-team-looks-to-reload/#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 22:15:45 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=27009 http://wagmtv.com/washburn-girls-cross-country-team-looks-to-reload/feed/ 0