WAGM-TV | Northern Maine and Western New Brunswick's News Leader » Sports http://wagmtv.com Northern Maine and Western New Brunswick's News Leader Wed, 30 Jul 2014 23:51:04 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Casavant Will Be Inducted Into Maine Baseball Hall of Fame http://wagmtv.com/casavant-will-be-inducted-into-maine-baseball-hall-of-fame/ http://wagmtv.com/casavant-will-be-inducted-into-maine-baseball-hall-of-fame/#comments Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:25:35 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26406 http://wagmtv.com/casavant-will-be-inducted-into-maine-baseball-hall-of-fame/feed/ 0 Athletes Prepare for Final Hershey North American Championships http://wagmtv.com/athletes-prepare-for-final-hershey-north-american-championships/ http://wagmtv.com/athletes-prepare-for-final-hershey-north-american-championships/#comments Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:38:30 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26356 http://wagmtv.com/athletes-prepare-for-final-hershey-north-american-championships/feed/ 0 Harness Racing Begins Friday Night http://wagmtv.com/harness-racing-begins-friday-night-2/ http://wagmtv.com/harness-racing-begins-friday-night-2/#comments Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:19:37 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26353 http://wagmtv.com/harness-racing-begins-friday-night-2/feed/ 0 Land Speed Races Are Underway http://wagmtv.com/land-speed-races-are-underway/ http://wagmtv.com/land-speed-races-are-underway/#comments Mon, 21 Jul 2014 18:14:52 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26277 http://wagmtv.com/land-speed-races-are-underway/feed/ 0 Bicyclists Tour the County http://wagmtv.com/bicyclists-tour-the-county/ http://wagmtv.com/bicyclists-tour-the-county/#comments Tue, 15 Jul 2014 22:15:48 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26133 http://wagmtv.com/bicyclists-tour-the-county/feed/ 0 Racing Hall of Famer Has Advice for Austin Theriault http://wagmtv.com/racing-hall-of-famer-has-advice-for-austin-theriault/ http://wagmtv.com/racing-hall-of-famer-has-advice-for-austin-theriault/#comments Tue, 15 Jul 2014 01:49:14 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26085 http://wagmtv.com/racing-hall-of-famer-has-advice-for-austin-theriault/feed/ 0 Austin Theriault Post 21st Place Finish http://wagmtv.com/austin-theriault-post-21st-place-finish/ http://wagmtv.com/austin-theriault-post-21st-place-finish/#comments Sun, 13 Jul 2014 00:00:57 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26049 http://wagmtv.com/austin-theriault-post-21st-place-finish/feed/ 0 Rene in Loudon – Day 2 http://wagmtv.com/rene-at-loudon-day-2/ http://wagmtv.com/rene-at-loudon-day-2/#comments Sat, 12 Jul 2014 03:21:24 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26037 http://wagmtv.com/rene-at-loudon-day-2/feed/ 0 Rene in Loudon – Day 1 http://wagmtv.com/rene-in-loudon-day-1/ http://wagmtv.com/rene-in-loudon-day-1/#comments Sat, 12 Jul 2014 00:10:46 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26031 http://wagmtv.com/rene-in-loudon-day-1/feed/ 0 Theriault Prepares for Loudon http://wagmtv.com/theriault-prepares-for-loudon/ http://wagmtv.com/theriault-prepares-for-loudon/#comments Wed, 09 Jul 2014 22:09:47 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=25965 http://wagmtv.com/theriault-prepares-for-loudon/feed/ 0