WAGM-TV | Northern Maine and Western New Brunswick's News Leader » Sports http://wagmtv.com Northern Maine and Western New Brunswick's News Leader Sat, 30 Aug 2014 05:21:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Shaw Prepares for Senior Year at Assumption http://wagmtv.com/shaw-prepares-for-senior-year-at-assumption/ http://wagmtv.com/shaw-prepares-for-senior-year-at-assumption/#comments Fri, 22 Aug 2014 22:20:17 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=27047 http://wagmtv.com/shaw-prepares-for-senior-year-at-assumption/feed/ 0 Washburn Girls Cross Country Team Looks to Reload http://wagmtv.com/washburn-girls-cross-country-team-looks-to-reload/ http://wagmtv.com/washburn-girls-cross-country-team-looks-to-reload/#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 22:15:45 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=27009 http://wagmtv.com/washburn-girls-cross-country-team-looks-to-reload/feed/ 0 Local Connection to NFL Players http://wagmtv.com/local-connection-to-nfl-players/ http://wagmtv.com/local-connection-to-nfl-players/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 22:15:25 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26969 http://wagmtv.com/local-connection-to-nfl-players/feed/ 0 Shires Hold First Football Practice http://wagmtv.com/shires-hold-first-football-practice/ http://wagmtv.com/shires-hold-first-football-practice/#comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:15:11 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26927 http://wagmtv.com/shires-hold-first-football-practice/feed/ 0 Mazzuchelli Says Goodbye http://wagmtv.com/mazzuchelli-says-goodbye/ http://wagmtv.com/mazzuchelli-says-goodbye/#comments Fri, 15 Aug 2014 22:34:13 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26898 http://wagmtv.com/mazzuchelli-says-goodbye/feed/ 0 Bird Takes Over Bengals Men’s Basketball Program http://wagmtv.com/bird-takes-over-bengals-mens-basketball-program/ http://wagmtv.com/bird-takes-over-bengals-mens-basketball-program/#comments Thu, 14 Aug 2014 22:15:46 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26878 http://wagmtv.com/bird-takes-over-bengals-mens-basketball-program/feed/ 0 Fort Kent Names New Athletic Director http://wagmtv.com/fort-kent-names-new-athletic-director/ http://wagmtv.com/fort-kent-names-new-athletic-director/#comments Wed, 13 Aug 2014 22:15:15 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26851 http://wagmtv.com/fort-kent-names-new-athletic-director/feed/ 0 Spud Speedway Looks at Safety Protocols http://wagmtv.com/spud-speedway-looks-at-safety-protocols/ http://wagmtv.com/spud-speedway-looks-at-safety-protocols/#comments Tue, 12 Aug 2014 22:15:17 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26842 http://wagmtv.com/spud-speedway-looks-at-safety-protocols/feed/ 0 Huge Fish Are Registered at Muskie Derby http://wagmtv.com/huge-fish-are-registered-at-muskie-derby/ http://wagmtv.com/huge-fish-are-registered-at-muskie-derby/#comments Fri, 08 Aug 2014 22:15:54 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26763 http://wagmtv.com/huge-fish-are-registered-at-muskie-derby/feed/ 0 Madawaska Owls Prepare to Defend Eastern Maine Title http://wagmtv.com/madawaska-owls-prepare-to-defend-eastern-maine-title/ http://wagmtv.com/madawaska-owls-prepare-to-defend-eastern-maine-title/#comments Thu, 07 Aug 2014 22:15:00 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26727 http://wagmtv.com/madawaska-owls-prepare-to-defend-eastern-maine-title/feed/ 0