WAGM-TV | Northern Maine and Western New Brunswick's News Leader » News http://wagmtv.com Northern Maine and Western New Brunswick's News Leader Thu, 24 Jul 2014 02:45:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Mars Hill Golfer Among Many Unhappy with VA Hospitals http://wagmtv.com/mars-hill-golfer-among-many-unhappy-with-va-hospitals/ http://wagmtv.com/mars-hill-golfer-among-many-unhappy-with-va-hospitals/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 22:32:17 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26348 http://wagmtv.com/mars-hill-golfer-among-many-unhappy-with-va-hospitals/feed/ 0 Crops Look Good, So Far http://wagmtv.com/crops-look-good-so-far/ http://wagmtv.com/crops-look-good-so-far/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 22:30:56 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26346 http://wagmtv.com/crops-look-good-so-far/feed/ 0 Recent String of Thefts and Vandalism in Fort Fairfield http://wagmtv.com/recent-string-of-thefts-and-vandalism-in-fort-fairfield/ http://wagmtv.com/recent-string-of-thefts-and-vandalism-in-fort-fairfield/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:01:26 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26325 http://wagmtv.com/recent-string-of-thefts-and-vandalism-in-fort-fairfield/feed/ 0 11-Year-Old County Boy Conquers Cancer http://wagmtv.com/11-year-old-county-boy-conquers-cancer/ http://wagmtv.com/11-year-old-county-boy-conquers-cancer/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 06:13:02 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26309 http://wagmtv.com/11-year-old-county-boy-conquers-cancer/feed/ 0 Despite Massachusetts Crash, Hot Air Balloon Pilot Coming to Crown of Maine Balloon Fest http://wagmtv.com/despite-massachusetts-crash-hot-air-balloon-pilot-coming-to-crown-of-maine-balloon-fest/ http://wagmtv.com/despite-massachusetts-crash-hot-air-balloon-pilot-coming-to-crown-of-maine-balloon-fest/#comments Tue, 22 Jul 2014 22:03:02 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26316 http://wagmtv.com/despite-massachusetts-crash-hot-air-balloon-pilot-coming-to-crown-of-maine-balloon-fest/feed/ 0 Man Drives Truck Into Nackawic Fire Hall, Damages Building and Equipment http://wagmtv.com/man-drives-truck-into-nackawic-fire-hall-equipment-badly-damaged/ http://wagmtv.com/man-drives-truck-into-nackawic-fire-hall-equipment-badly-damaged/#comments Mon, 21 Jul 2014 22:35:07 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26292 http://wagmtv.com/man-drives-truck-into-nackawic-fire-hall-equipment-badly-damaged/feed/ 0 Democratic U.S. Senate Candidate Shenna Bellows Begins 350 Mile Trek Across Maine http://wagmtv.com/democratic-u-s-senate-candidate-shenna-bellows-begins-350-mile-trek-across-maine/ http://wagmtv.com/democratic-u-s-senate-candidate-shenna-bellows-begins-350-mile-trek-across-maine/#comments Mon, 21 Jul 2014 22:00:52 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26282 http://wagmtv.com/democratic-u-s-senate-candidate-shenna-bellows-begins-350-mile-trek-across-maine/feed/ 0 67th Annual Maine Potato Blossom Parade Held in Fort Fairfield Saturday http://wagmtv.com/67th-annual-maine-potato-blossom-parade-held-in-fort-fairfield-saturday/ http://wagmtv.com/67th-annual-maine-potato-blossom-parade-held-in-fort-fairfield-saturday/#comments Sat, 19 Jul 2014 21:36:35 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26269 http://wagmtv.com/67th-annual-maine-potato-blossom-parade-held-in-fort-fairfield-saturday/feed/ 0 Maine Potato Blossom Festival Brings Boost to Fort Fairfield Business http://wagmtv.com/maine-potato-blossom-festival-brings-boost-to-fort-fairfield-business-2/ http://wagmtv.com/maine-potato-blossom-festival-brings-boost-to-fort-fairfield-business-2/#comments Sat, 19 Jul 2014 18:42:28 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26267 http://wagmtv.com/maine-potato-blossom-festival-brings-boost-to-fort-fairfield-business-2/feed/ 0 Petit Sault Brewers http://wagmtv.com/petit-sault-brewers/ http://wagmtv.com/petit-sault-brewers/#comments Fri, 18 Jul 2014 22:32:26 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26258 http://wagmtv.com/petit-sault-brewers/feed/ 0