WAGM-TV | Northern Maine and Western New Brunswick's News Leader » News http://wagmtv.com Northern Maine and Western New Brunswick's News Leader Tue, 29 Jul 2014 23:45:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Millville Fire Hall, Village Office Burn Monday Morning, Second Fire in York County in A Week http://wagmtv.com/millville-fire-hall-village-office-burn-monday-morning-second-fire-in-york-county-in-a-week/ http://wagmtv.com/millville-fire-hall-village-office-burn-monday-morning-second-fire-in-york-county-in-a-week/#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2014 22:23:23 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26462 http://wagmtv.com/millville-fire-hall-village-office-burn-monday-morning-second-fire-in-york-county-in-a-week/feed/ 0 United Vets Teddy Bear Motorcycle Club Provides Comfort for Kids http://wagmtv.com/united-vets-teddy-bear-motorcycle-club-provides-comfort-for-kids/ http://wagmtv.com/united-vets-teddy-bear-motorcycle-club-provides-comfort-for-kids/#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26455 http://wagmtv.com/united-vets-teddy-bear-motorcycle-club-provides-comfort-for-kids/feed/ 0 Northern Maine Fair Returns For 160th Year http://wagmtv.com/northern-maine-fair-returns-for-160th-year/ http://wagmtv.com/northern-maine-fair-returns-for-160th-year/#comments Fri, 25 Jul 2014 23:18:25 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26433 http://wagmtv.com/northern-maine-fair-returns-for-160th-year/feed/ 0 Houlton International Airport to Host 2nd Annual Wings and Wheels Fly-In Cruise-In Event http://wagmtv.com/houlton-international-airport-to-host-2nd-annual-wings-and-wheels-fly-in-cruise-in-event/ http://wagmtv.com/houlton-international-airport-to-host-2nd-annual-wings-and-wheels-fly-in-cruise-in-event/#comments Fri, 25 Jul 2014 22:00:10 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26427 http://wagmtv.com/houlton-international-airport-to-host-2nd-annual-wings-and-wheels-fly-in-cruise-in-event/feed/ 0 Economic Impact of the World Acadian Congress http://wagmtv.com/economic-impact-of-the-world-acadian-congress/ http://wagmtv.com/economic-impact-of-the-world-acadian-congress/#comments Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:41:55 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26424 http://wagmtv.com/economic-impact-of-the-world-acadian-congress/feed/ 0 Aroostook EMA’s Presence During the World Acadian Congress http://wagmtv.com/aroostook-emas-presence-during-the-world-acadian-congress/ http://wagmtv.com/aroostook-emas-presence-during-the-world-acadian-congress/#comments Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:22:37 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26410 http://wagmtv.com/aroostook-emas-presence-during-the-world-acadian-congress/feed/ 0 20 Years After Loring AFB Closes, Veterans Look Back http://wagmtv.com/20-years-after-loring-afb-closes-veterans-look-back/ http://wagmtv.com/20-years-after-loring-afb-closes-veterans-look-back/#comments Thu, 24 Jul 2014 22:26:13 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26397 http://wagmtv.com/20-years-after-loring-afb-closes-veterans-look-back/feed/ 0 6 Students From Beijing China to Attend Presque Isle High School http://wagmtv.com/6-students-from-beijing-china-to-attend-presque-isle-high-school/ http://wagmtv.com/6-students-from-beijing-china-to-attend-presque-isle-high-school/#comments Thu, 24 Jul 2014 22:00:39 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26385 http://wagmtv.com/6-students-from-beijing-china-to-attend-presque-isle-high-school/feed/ 0 Mars Hill Golfer Among Many Unhappy with VA Hospitals http://wagmtv.com/mars-hill-golfer-among-many-unhappy-with-va-hospitals/ http://wagmtv.com/mars-hill-golfer-among-many-unhappy-with-va-hospitals/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 22:32:17 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26348 http://wagmtv.com/mars-hill-golfer-among-many-unhappy-with-va-hospitals/feed/ 0 Crops Look Good, So Far http://wagmtv.com/crops-look-good-so-far/ http://wagmtv.com/crops-look-good-so-far/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 22:30:56 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26346 http://wagmtv.com/crops-look-good-so-far/feed/ 0