WAGM-TV | Northern Maine and Western New Brunswick's News Leader » April Loveland http://wagmtv.com Northern Maine and Western New Brunswick's News Leader Sat, 30 Aug 2014 05:21:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 High Surf Advisory Remains Through Friday Afternoon http://wagmtv.com/high-surf-advisory-remains-through-friday-afternoon/ http://wagmtv.com/high-surf-advisory-remains-through-friday-afternoon/#comments Fri, 29 Aug 2014 11:17:52 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=27271 http://wagmtv.com/high-surf-advisory-remains-through-friday-afternoon/feed/ 0 The Cubby Thrift Store Names Jayden Cormier Hero of the Month http://wagmtv.com/the-cubby-thrift-store-names-jayden-cormier-hero-of-the-month/ http://wagmtv.com/the-cubby-thrift-store-names-jayden-cormier-hero-of-the-month/#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:49:53 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=27195 http://wagmtv.com/the-cubby-thrift-store-names-jayden-cormier-hero-of-the-month/feed/ 0 L.L. Bean Call Center to Close in Bangor http://wagmtv.com/l-l-bean-call-center-to-close-in-bangor/ http://wagmtv.com/l-l-bean-call-center-to-close-in-bangor/#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:23:23 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=27192 http://wagmtv.com/l-l-bean-call-center-to-close-in-bangor/feed/ 0 A Very Colorful Event Will Take Place in Presque Isle http://wagmtv.com/a-very-colorful-event-will-take-place-in-presque-isle/ http://wagmtv.com/a-very-colorful-event-will-take-place-in-presque-isle/#comments Mon, 25 Aug 2014 12:17:39 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=27069 http://wagmtv.com/a-very-colorful-event-will-take-place-in-presque-isle/feed/ 0 11th Annual Crown of Maine Balloon Fest is Underway http://wagmtv.com/11th-annual-crown-of-maine-balloon-fest-is-underway/ http://wagmtv.com/11th-annual-crown-of-maine-balloon-fest-is-underway/#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 12:00:59 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26999 http://wagmtv.com/11th-annual-crown-of-maine-balloon-fest-is-underway/feed/ 0 Blueberry Season is Here! http://wagmtv.com/blueberry-season-is-here/ http://wagmtv.com/blueberry-season-is-here/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 11:49:01 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26985 http://wagmtv.com/blueberry-season-is-here/feed/ 0 Local Mini Golf Course is Expanding http://wagmtv.com/local-mini-golf-course-is-expanding/ http://wagmtv.com/local-mini-golf-course-is-expanding/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 11:44:18 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26983 http://wagmtv.com/local-mini-golf-course-is-expanding/feed/ 0 A Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Event at the Braden Theater in Presque Isle http://wagmtv.com/mary-poppins-takes-over-braden-theater-in-presque-isle/ http://wagmtv.com/mary-poppins-takes-over-braden-theater-in-presque-isle/#comments Thu, 14 Aug 2014 12:04:19 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26859 http://wagmtv.com/mary-poppins-takes-over-braden-theater-in-presque-isle/feed/ 0 North Country Animal Hospital Offers the ONLY Canine Rehab Facility North of Bangor http://wagmtv.com/north-country-animal-hospital-offers-the-only-canine-rehab-facility-north-of-bangor/ http://wagmtv.com/north-country-animal-hospital-offers-the-only-canine-rehab-facility-north-of-bangor/#comments Wed, 06 Aug 2014 18:52:40 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26679 http://wagmtv.com/north-country-animal-hospital-offers-the-only-canine-rehab-facility-north-of-bangor/feed/ 0 Helicopter Rides Available at the Northern Maine Fair http://wagmtv.com/helicopter-rides-available-at-the-northern-maine-fair/ http://wagmtv.com/helicopter-rides-available-at-the-northern-maine-fair/#comments Fri, 01 Aug 2014 22:30:57 +0000 http://wagmtv.com/?p=26576 http://wagmtv.com/helicopter-rides-available-at-the-northern-maine-fair/feed/ 0